League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Valley CenterLKMpop. 7,057

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

121 S Meridian
PO Box 188
Valley Center, KS 67147

(316) 755-7310Fax: (316) 755-7319
Web: www.valleycenterks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Sedgwick County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 31: · (297) 852-9673 x77
State House Districts 90: · (297) 852-9617 x54
91: · (297) 852-9676 x81
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Laurie Dove
Council Dale Kerstetter
Brendan McGettigan
Gina Gregory
Louis Cicirello
Jake Jackson
Marci Maschino
Ben Anderson
Al Hobson
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kristi Carrithers
City Administrator George Kolb
City Attorney Barry Arbuckle
(316) 263-8882
301 N Market St
Wichita, KS 67202-2009
Economic Development John Emerson
Finance Director Kristine Polian
Fire Lonnie Tormey
Human Resources Kristine Polian
Library Janice Sharp
Municipal Judge Greg Keith
Parks/Recreation Neal Owings
Planner John Emerson
Police Mark Hephner
Public Works Brent Holper
Streets Brent Holper
Treasurer Mark Dennett
Sewer Brent Holper
Water Brent Holper
Zoning John Emerson

Updated: Wed, Aug 5, 2015 4:54 pm by the City of Valley Center