League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

StaffordLKMpop. 1,002

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

112 W Broadway
PO Box 280
Stafford, KS 67578-0280

(620) 234-5011Fax: (620) 234-6033
Web: www.cityofstaffordks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Stafford County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (297) 852-9676 x67
State House Districts 113: · (297) 852-9676 x82
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dennis Bronson
Council Ryan Clark
Dennis Dye
Cherl Blanton
Andy Holmes
Patrick Dick
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Jane Dickson
City Attorney Don Knappenberger
(620) 549-3895
1548 N. Gatewood Ct.
Wichita, KS 67206
Fire Jerry Sanders
Human Resources Jane Dickson
Inspections Shawn Burgey
Library Dixie Osborn
Municipal Judge Timarie Walters
Parks/Recreation Kent Pruett
Police Doug Brown
Public Works Shawn Burgey
Streets David Stites
Treasurer Deana Eisenhour
Electric Craig Otto
Sewer Shawn Burgey, Jr
Water Larry Sanders

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:11 am by the City of Stafford