League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LeonardvilleLKMpop. 455

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

118 N Erpelding Ave
PO Box 189
Leonardville, KS 66449-0189

(785) 293-5211Fax: (785) 293-5791
Office Hours: M-F 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Location Riley County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 22: · (785) 296-7360
State House Districts 64: · (785) 296-7642
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mike Johnson
Council Alicia Scofield
Brian Johnson-just had elections this one will change
Evadne Olson-just had elections
Jim Olson-just had elections
Larry Wendland
Meetings 1st Tuesday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Deandra Anderson
City Attorney Norbert Marek, Jr
(785) 765-2401
PO Box 58
Westmoreland, KS 66549
Library Barbara Lee
Streets James Geisler
Treasurer Diane Lee
Sewer James Geisler
Water James Geisler

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 11:03 am by the City of Leonardville