League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

KiowaLKMpop. 1,028

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

618 Main
PO Box 228
Kiowa, KS 67070

(620) 825-4127Fax: (620) 825-4125
Web: www.kiowaks.org
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 p.m.

Location Barber County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (785) 296-7381
State House Districts 116: · (785) 296-7643
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Brandon Farney
Council Mark Lambert
Bill Watson
Russ Molz
R.L. Simpson
Tom Wells
Meetings 1st Monday after the 5th, 8:00 pm March-October; 7:00 pm November-February
City Clerk Marlo Rugg
City Administrator Vacant
City Attorney Laurel McClellan
(620) 842-6070
110 S Jennings, PO Box 263
Anthony, KS 67003
Fire Billy Duvall
Library Gayle Bowden
Municipal Judge Jon VonAchen
Sanitation Shon Webster
Streets Gary Johnson
Treasurer Rex Zimmerman
Sewer James Duvall
Water James Duvall
Zoning Nathan Law

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 8:21 am by the City of Kiowa