League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

MadisonLKMpop. 661

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

225 W Main
PO Box 247
Madison, KS 66860

(620) 437-2556Fax: (620) 437-2307
Office Hours: M/Tu/Th, F 9:00 am-4:00 pm closed Wed.

Location Greenwood County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (785) 296-7678
State House Districts 13: · (785) 296-7380
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Paul Dean
Council Evan Casey
Daryl May
Dale Wolgram
Earl Murphy
Janice Steinbach
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kimberly D Hinrichs
City Attorney Michael Helbert
(620) 343-6500
519 Commercial St
Emporia, KS 66801
Fire Tim Melton
Library Virginia Pedroja
Municipal Judge Ted Hollembeak
Treasurer Deanna Smith
Sewer Corey Stutesman
Water Corey Stutesman

Updated: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 8:20 am by the City of Madison