League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Bird CityLKMpop. 438

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

111 E 4th
PO Box 219
Bird City, KS 67731-0219

(785) 734-2616Fax: (785) 734-2679
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location Cheyenne County in NW Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (785) 296-7399
State House Districts 120: · (785) 296-7616
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Hal Sager
Council Wade Carmichael
Shannon Ambrosier
Frank Serrano
Ned Smith
Dennis Wright
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Ailysa Blair
City Attorney Kevin Berens
(785) 332-2275
410 N Franklin, PO Box 525
Colby, KS 67701
Finance Director Dana Wright
Fire Loren White
Human Resources Ailysa Blair
Inspections Brad Schneider
Library Darla Deeds
Municipal Judge Charles Carroll
Parks/Recreation Wade Carmichael
Public Works Brad Schneider/Dennis Wright
Sanitation Dennis Howard
Streets Brad Schneider
Treasurer Dana Wright
Sewer Brad Schneider
Water Brad Schneider/Frank Serrano

Updated: Tue, May 14, 2013 8:16 am by the City of Bird City