League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Spring HillLKMpop. 5,730

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

401 N Madison
PO Box 424
Spring Hill, KS 66083-0424

(913) 592-3664Fax: (913) 592-5040
Web: www.springhillks.gov
Office Hours: M - F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Johnson & Miami County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 37: · (785) 296-7368
State House Districts 26: · (785) 296-7632
US Congressional Districts 3: Rep. Kevin Yoder - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Steven M. Ellis
Council Floyd Koder
Bradley Zerr
Chris Leaton
Clint Gillis
Chad Eckert
Meetings 2nd, 4th Thursday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Glenda Gerrity
City Administrator Jonathan Roberts
City Attorney Frank Jenkins
(913) 782-0422
105 S Kansas Ave
Olathe, KS 66061
Economic Development Jonathan Roberts
Finance Director Melanie Landis
Human Resources Vacant
Inspections Dennis Rodgers
Municipal Judge Tim Turner
Planner Jim Hendershot
Police Richard Mann
Public Works Vacant
Streets Trent Wempe
Treasurer Melanie Landis
Sewer Jim Boyer
Water Jim Boyer
Zoning Jim Hendershot

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:32 am by the City of Spring Hill