League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

PomonaLKMpop. 822

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

219 Jefferson
PO Box 67
Pomona, KS 66076

(785) 566-3522Fax: (785) 566-3851
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Franklin County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 59: · (785) 296-7655
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Marie Seneca
Council Vacant
Rick Smith
Jay Meador
Richard Adler
Jerry Johnson
Meetings 1st Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Seth Mettling
City Attorney Trey Meyer
Pomona, KS 66076
Fire Stanley Lantis
Municipal Judge Connie Sams
Public Works Charles Campfield
Streets Charles Campfield
Treasurer Linda Grob
Electric Dean Wineinger
Sewer Charles Campfield
Water Charles Campfield
Zoning Kim Giffin

Updated: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 10:37 am by the City of Pomona