League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ArgoniaLKMpop. 492

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

210 S Main
PO Box 35
Argonia, KS 67004

(620) 435-6417Fax: (620) 435-6962
Web: www.cityofargonia.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Sumner County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (297) 852-9673 x81
State House Districts 116: · (297) 852-9676 x43
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Alan Brundage
Council Wayne Vineyard
Bob Randall
Scott Jones
Jim Pierce
Don Phillips
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Mindy Mages
City Attorney H. Douglas Pfalzgraf
(620) 326-8961
522 N Washington Ave
Wellington, KS 67152
Economic Development Janis Hellard
Finance Director Mindy Mages
Fire Paul Conklin
Human Resources Mindy Mages
Library Ashley Dehoff
Municipal Judge Andrea Bekemeyer
Parks/Recreation Ron Kenney
Police David Lathrom
Public Works Kevin McCurley
Streets Kevin McCurley
Treasurer Kim Morin
Gas Kevin McCurley
Sewer Kevin McCurley
Water Kevin McCurley
Zoning Mindy Mages

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 9:12 am by the City of Argonia