League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Beattiepop. 197

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

City Hall
Beattie, KS 66406-9626

(785) 353-2477

Location Marshall County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (297) 852-9673 x79
State House Districts 106: · (297) 852-9676 x37
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kevin O'Neil
Council Pat O'Neil
Joe Studer
Rob Olmsted
Gary Skalla
Bob Goodwin
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Jan Studer
Fire John Rueger
Library Jan Studer
Treasurer Connie Ladner
Water Rob Olmsted

Updated: Thu, Aug 9, 2012 3:41 pm by the City of Beattie