League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

OttawaLKMpop. 12,575

City of the 2nd Class Commission/Manager

101 S Hickory
PO Box 60
Ottawa, KS 66067-0060

(785) 229-3600Fax: (785) 229-3610
Web: www.ottawaks.gov
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Franklin County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 59: · (785) 296-7655
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Sara Caylor
Commission Linda Reed
Blake Jorgensen
Mike Skidmore
Shawn Dickinson
Meetings 1st, 3rd Wednesday, 7:00 pm, 9:30 am
City Clerk Carolyn S. Snethen
City Manager Richard U. Nienstedt
City Attorney Bob Bezek
(785) 242-8500
111 E 2nd St
Ottawa, KS 66067
Finance Director Scott D. Bird
Fire Jeff Carner
Human Resources Melissa Fairbanks
Inspections Wynndee Lee
Library Terry Chartier
Municipal Judge James Campbell
Parks/Recreation Andy Haney
Planner Wynndee Lee
Police Dennis Butler
Public Works Andy Haney
Streets Andy Haney
Treasurer Donna E. Ledom
Electric Jim Bradley
Sewer Jim Bradley
Water Jim Bradley
Zoning Wynndee Lee

Updated: Tue, May 14, 2013 8:44 am by the City of Ottawa