League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WellsvilleLKMpop. 1,822

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

411 Main
PO Box 455
Wellsville, KS 66092

(785) 883-2296Fax: (785) 883-4797
Web: www.cityofwellsvilleks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Franklin County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 5: · (785) 296-6287
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Bill Lytle
Council Chuck Rutledge
Jared Eggleston
Cory Cunningham
David Rogers
Ryan Eiche
Meetings 2nd, last Wednesday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Tammy Jones
City Attorney Patrick Reavey
(913) 583-9880
1600 Genesee, Ste 303
Kansas City, MO 64102
Economic Development Mike Brungardt
Fire Robert Thomas
Human Resources Tammy Jones
Inspections Wes Brown
Library Becky Dodd
Municipal Judge Connie Sams
Parks/Recreation Christopher Cross
Planner Mike Brungardt
Police John Blair
Public Works Christopher Cross
Sanitation Christopher Cross
Streets Christopher Cross
Treasurer Donna Layton
Sewer Christopher Cross
Water Christopher Cross
Zoning W. Brown/M. Brungardt

Updated: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 10:36 am by the City of Wellsville