League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

OsawatomieLKMpop. 4,385

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council/Manager

439 Main St
PO Box 37
Osawatomie, KS 66064-0037

(913) 755-2146Fax: (913) 755-4164
Web: www.osawatomieks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Location Miami County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 37: · (785) 296-7368
12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 5: · (785) 296-6287
6: · (785) 296-7662
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mark Govea
Council Ted Hunter
Lawrence Dickinson
Jeffery Wallman
John Farley
Cristina Ramirez
Karen LaDuex
Nick Hampson
Tamara Maichel
Meetings 2nd, 4th Thursday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Ann Elmquist
City Manager Don Cawby
City Attorney Dick Wetzler
(913) 491-5500
6900 College Blvd, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66211
Fire Brian Love
Human Resources Ashley Kobe
Inspections Ted Bartlett
Library Elizabeth Trigg
Municipal Judge Sheila Shultz
Parks/Recreation Ryan Crowley
Police Mike Stiles
Public Works Bill Roseberry
Streets Brent Hurt
Treasurer Angela Kline
Electric Terry Upshaw
Sewer Bruce Hurt
Water Bruce Hurt
Zoning Ted Bartlett

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:26 am by the City of Osawatomie