League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

GarnettLKMpop. 3,307

City of the 2nd Class Commission/Manager

131 W 5th
PO Box H
Garnett, KS 66032

(785) 448-5496Fax: (785) 448-5555
Web: www.garnettksonline.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Anderson County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 5: · (785) 296-6287
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Preston W. Peine
Commission Gordon W. Blackie
Greg A. Gwin
Meetings 2nd, 4th Tuesday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Kristina Kinney
City Manager Joyce Martin
City Attorney Terry Solander
(785) 448-6131
PO Box 348
Garnett, KS 66032
Economic Development Dennis Arnold
Finance Director Kristina Kinney
Fire Pat Tate
Human Resources Jennifer Ferguson
Inspections Andy Frye
Library Andrea Sobba
Municipal Judge Connie Sams
Parks/Recreation Philip Bures
Police Kevin PeKarek
Sanitation John Helms
Streets Farrel King
Treasurer Donna Roberts
Gas Lewis Kennard
Electric Troy Hart
Sewer John Olson
Water Lewis Kennard
Zoning Andy Frye

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:56 am by the City of Garnett