League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ChapmanLKMpop. 1,394

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

446 N Marshall
PO Box 321
Chapman, KS 67431-0321

(785) 922-6582Fax: (785) 922-7000
Web: www.cityofchapman.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Dickinson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 24: · (785) 296-7369
State House Districts 70: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Phil Weishaar
Council Tim Jury
Luan Sparks
Dean Hansen
James Murrison
Jeff Blixt
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Terra Hummel
City Administrator Austin St. John
City Attorney John Purvis
(785) 263-9994
PO Box 421
Abilene, KS 67410
Economic Development Rodger Jacquet
Fire Mike Simmons
Inspections Ty Lemon
Library Lavonne Owen
Municipal Judge John Barker
Parks/Recreation Daryl Beemer
Police Emil Halfhill
Public Works Bobby Kamm
Streets Ed Wehrmeister
Treasurer Rich Hite
Electric Bobby Kamm
Sewer Ryan Hall
Zoning Ty Lemon

Updated: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 9:04 am by the City of Chapman