League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

BurdenLKMpop. 536

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

401 N Main
PO Box 37
Burden, KS 67019

(620) 438-2360Fax: (620) 438-2422
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am-12:30 pm, 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Location Cowley County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (785) 296-7678
State House Districts 12: · (785) 296-7641
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Judith Smith Colvin
Council Kyle Wham
Anthony Collins
Sherrie Conklin
Brian Friend
Lee Wingert
Meetings 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Julia Loving
City Attorney Clayton Soule
(620) 741-0000
115 South Summit Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005
Economic Development Judy Colvin
Human Resources Julia Loving
Inspections Dale Deets
Municipal Judge Leslie Felts
Parks/Recreation Dale Deets
Police William M. Tatum
Public Works Dale Deets/Steven Gillis
Streets Dale Deets
Treasurer Kenra Mills
Sewer Dale Deets
Water Dale Deets
Zoning Dale Deets

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 11:43 am by the City of Burden