League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WetmoreLKMpop. 366

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

335 Second Street
PO Box 248
Wetmore, KS 66550-0248

(785) 866-2020Fax: (785) 866-2260
Web: www.wetmorekansas.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-10:00 am

Location Nemaha County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (785) 296-7379
State House Districts 62: · (785) 296-7665
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dave Jones
Council Dan Ballenger
Larry Fund
Jannelle Welliver
Reid Martin
Curtis Goodman
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Mike Clowe
City Attorney Dennis White
(785) 364-3971
120 W 5th St, PO Box 445
Holton, KS 66436
Fire Mike Clowe
Library Misty Ballenger
Municipal Judge Alex Morrisey
Public Works Mike Clowe
Treasurer Marsha Motto

Updated: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 2:53 pm by the City of Wetmore