League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ChautauquaLKMpop. 106

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

102 S Binn
PO Box 256
Chautauqua, KS 67334-0256

(620) 725-3507

Location Chautauqua County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (785) 296-7678
State House Districts 12: · (785) 296-7641
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Judith St. Clair
Council Penny Pyles
Pauline Roberts
Nancy Pinard
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Cindy Myers
Public Works Dewayne Spires
Treasurer Nancy Pinard
Sewer Dewayne Spires
Water Dewayne Spires

Updated: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 3:32 pm by the City of Chautauqua