League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

PittsburgLKMpop. 20,398

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

201 W 4th St
PO Box 688
Pittsburg, KS 66762-0688

(620) 231-4100Fax: (620) 240-5172
Web: www.pittks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Crawford County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 13: · (785) 296-7370
State House Districts 3: · (785) 296-7522
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Monica Murnan
Commission John Ketterman
Michael Gray
Chuck Munsell
Patrick O'Bryan
Meetings 2nd, 4th Tuesday, 5:30 pm
City Clerk Tammy Nagel
City Manager Daron Hall
City Attorney Henry Menghini
(620) 231-6030
PO Box 1988
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Economic Development Blake Benson
Finance Director Jamie Clarkson
Fire Mike Simons
Human Resources Megan Fry
Inspections Bill Beasley
Library Bev Clarkson
Municipal Judge Frederick Smith
Parks/Recreation Kim Vogel
Planner Bill Beasley
Police Mendy Hulvey
Public Works Bill Beasley
Streets Bill Beasley
Treasurer Jamie Clarkson
Electric Joe Beaman
Sewer Chris Farinacci
Water Stephen Gillis
Zoning Bill Beasley

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:07 am by the City of Pittsburg