League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Fort ScottLKMpop. 7,874

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

123 S Main
PO Box 151
Fort Scott, KS 66701

(620) 223-0550Fax: (620) 223-8100
Web: www.fscity.org
Office Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Bourbon County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (297) 852-9668 x38
13: · (297) 852-9673 x70
State House Districts 4: · (297) 852-9676 x44
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor JoLynne Mitchell
Commission Sam Mason
James Adams
Cindy Bartelsmeyer
Randy Nichols
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday
City Clerk Diane Clay
City Manager Dave Martin
City Attorney Robert Farmer
(620) 223-0150
4th & Judson, PO Box 630
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Economic Development Heather Smith
Finance Director Jon Garrison
Fire Paul Ballou
Human Resources Deb Needleman
Inspections Paul Ballou
Library Lisa Walther
Municipal Judge Blake Hudson
Parks/Recreation Farrell/Robertson
Police Travis Shelton
Public Works
Streets Chad Brown
Treasurer Jon Garrison
Sewer Michael Mix
Water Michael Mix
Zoning Paul Ballou

Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 3:17 pm by the City of Fort Scott