League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LoganLKMpop. 569

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

105 W Main St
PO Box 116
Logan, KS 67646-0116

(785) 689-4865Fax: (785) 689-4868
Office Hours: 8 am to Noon and 1 pm to 3 pm

Location Phillips County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (785) 296-7399
State House Districts 110: · (785) 296-4683
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Max Lowry
Council Dustin McClurg
J.T. Plummer
Michael Delimont
Tyler Bolt
Lloyd Toll
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kristy West
City Attorney Brien Stockman
(785) 689-4269
208 W Main, PO Box 266
Logan, KS 67646
Fire Daniel Ruff
Library Norma Mullen
Municipal Judge Paul Lueschen
Public Works David Snow
Treasurer Linda Toll
Sewer David Snow
Water David Snow

Updated: Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8:43 am by the City of Logan