League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WaKeeneyLKMpop. 1,846

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

408 Russell Ave
PO Box 157
WaKeeney, KS 67672-0157

(785) 743-5791Fax: (785) 743-5471
Web: www.wakeeney.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Trego County in NW Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (785) 296-7399
State House Districts 118: · (785) 296-7636
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kenneth Roy
Council Mary Jo Clevenger
Irene Dirks
Lynelle Shubert
Troy Leiker
Allen Weigel
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Hardy Howard
City Administrator Hardy Howard
City Attorney E.Jay Deines
(785) 743-5766
110 N Main St
WaKeeney, KS 67672
Economic Development Jolanda Zeman
Fire Darrell Hladek
Inspections Charles Knoll
Library Louella Kaiser
Municipal Judge Richard Flax
Parks/Recreation Vacant
Police Terry Eberle
Public Works Charles Knoll
Streets Bill Hilmes
Treasurer Janelle Miller
Water Charles Knoll
Zoning Hardy Howard

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 1:21 pm by the City of WaKeeney