League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LyonsLKMpop. 3,737

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

201 W Main
PO Box 808
Lyons, KS 67554

(620) 257-2320Fax: (620) 257-3743
Web: www.lyonsks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Rice County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (297) 852-9673 x54
State House Districts 113: · (297) 852-9676 x82
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Michael Young
Council Leanna Payne
Chris Hass
Doug Higgins
Cecil Burdette
Ron Harkrader
Garlan Old
Marshall Christmann
Susan Tobias
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Rebecca Schechter
City Administrator John Sweet
City Attorney Mark Tremaine
(620) 257-7900
201 West Main
Lyons, KS 67554
Fire Brad Reid
Human Resources Sandy Taverner
Inspections Larry Brownell
Library Becky McBeth
Municipal Judge Ermal Davis
Parks/Recreation Dennis Bowersock
Police Chris Detmer
Streets David Larsen
Treasurer Joan Davison
Gas Brian Vagts
Sewer Brian Vagts
Water Brian Vagts

Updated: Fri, Apr 10, 2015 1:01 pm by the City of Lyons