League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Strong CityLKMpop. 477

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

420 E 4th St
PO Box 208
Strong City, KS 66869

(620) 273-6345Fax: (620) 273-6110
Web: skyways.lib.ks.us/kansas/towns/StrongCity
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Location Chase County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 68: · (785) 296-7689
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mike Cahoone
Council Justin Garr
Jeffrey Warner
Lisa Vega
Don Brittain
Marilyn McComber
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Shari DeWitt
City Attorney Seth Meyer
(620) 273-6333
PO Box 640
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845
Fire Rodney Cotton
Municipal Judge Doug Jones
Public Works Larry Sigler
Treasurer Connie Pretzer
Sewer Larry Sigler
Water Larry Sigler

Updated: Fri, May 17, 2013 8:54 am by the City of Strong City