League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Clay CenterLKMpop. 4,239

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

427 Court
PO Box 117
Clay Center, KS 67432-0117

(785) 632-5454Fax: (785) 632-3943
Web: www.cityofclaycenter.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location Clay County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 22: · (785) 296-7360
State House Districts 64: · (785) 296-7642
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor James R. Thatcher, Jr
Council Jim Brown
C L Snodgrass
Phil Kasper
Jacob Young
Daton Hess
Betty Livengood
James Hess
Dennis Ouellette
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Kerry Rozman
City Attorney Dustin Mullin
(785) 632-5666
PO Box 205
Clay Center, KS 67432
Economic Development Lori Huber
Finance Director Kerry Rozman
Fire John Ihnen
Human Resources Kerry Rozman
Inspections Charles Smith
Library Crystal Applegarth
Municipal Judge Susan Carlson
Parks/Recreation Otto Straub
Police Bill Robinson
Sanitation Ken Shivers
Streets Ken Shivers
Treasurer Alicia Beaver
Electric Bill Callaway
Sewer Kent Hessling
Water Bill Callaway
Zoning Dustin Mullin

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:15 am by the City of Clay Center