League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

PhillipsburgLKMpop. 2,520

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

945 2nd Street
PO Box 447
Phillipsburg, KS 67661-0447

(785) 543-5234Fax: (785) 543-2302
Web: www.cityofphillipsburg.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-4:00 pm

Location Phillips County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 110: · (785) 296-4683
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Fred Robinson
Council Shane Kinter
Rod Innes
Linda Flipse
Erik Coulimore
Doug Jerry
Michael James
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Brenda Chance
City Attorney Scott Sage
(785) 543-2022
PO Box 243
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
Fire Terry McConnell
Library Kayla Kreller
Municipal Judge Bonnie Leidig
Treasurer Kelly Vanderplas

Updated: Mon, May 13, 2013 5:30 pm by the City of Phillipsburg