League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

CherryvaleLKMpop. 2,293

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

123 W Main
Cherryvale, KS 67335

(620) 336-2776Fax: (620) 336-2104
Web: www.cherryvaleusa.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Montgomery County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 15: · (785) 296-7361
State House Districts 11: · (785) 296-6014
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor John Wright
Council Kevin Crain
Chad Wickham
Randy Wagoner
Lew Forman, Jr
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Christopher Weiner
City Administrator Travis Goedken
City Attorney Emert, Chubb & Gettler, LLC Bullard
(620) 336-2776
123 West Main Street
Cherryvale, KS 67335
Fire Chad Russell
Human Resources Karen Seifert
Library April Read
Municipal Judge Tiana McElroy
Police Perry Lambert
Public Works Wade Webber
Sanitation Wade Webber
Streets Wade Webber
Treasurer Jayme Reedy
Sewer Wade Webber
Water Wade Webber
Zoning Christopher Weiner

Updated: Tue, Feb 11, 2014 2:26 pm by the City of Cherryvale