League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

TroyLKMpop. 994

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

137 W Walnut
PO Box 506
Troy, KS 66087-0506

(785) 985-2101Fax: (785) 985-3871
Web: www.troykansas.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 12:30 pm-4:30 pm

Location Doniphan County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (785) 296-7379
State House Districts 63: · (785) 296-7650
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Robert D. Jenkins
Council Tim Hanlan
Sarah Boeh-Cerra
Micheal Brissett
Margaret Sutherland
Dave Horton
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Jane Boeh
City Attorney Alan Boeh
(785) 985-2576
PO Box 486
Troy, KS 66087-0398
Fire Alan Winkel
Library Maggie McKeithan
Municipal Judge Roy Roper
Parks/Recreation Garry Schacht
Police Elmer Stewart
Sanitation Dennis Foster
Streets Mark Morgan
Treasurer Joi Davies
Electric Mark Morgan
Sewer Raymond Whittaker
Water Danny King
Zoning Jane Boeh/Elmer Stewart

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 1:36 pm by the City of Troy