League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AltamontLKMpop. 1,049

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

City Office, 407 S Huston
PO Box 305
Altamont, KS 67330-0305

(620) 784-5612Fax: (620) 784-5882
Web: www.altamontks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Labette County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 15: · (785) 296-7361
State House Districts 7: · (785) 296-7639
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Herb Bath
Council Jeff Garretson
Mike Good
Jody Sparks
Dru Parlett
Richard Hayward
Meetings 2nd, 4th Thursday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Lizabeth Finley
City Attorney Charles Scott Gray
(620) 778-0102
2711 Appleton, PO Box 176
Parsons, KS 67357
Economic Development Vacant
Finance Director Lizabeth Finley
Fire Keith Shaffer
Human Resources Lizabeth Finley
Inspections Scott Traxson
Library Freda Edwards
Municipal Judge Fred Johnson
Parks/Recreation LeaAnn Myers
Police Michael Shields
Public Works Brad Myers
Sanitation Brad Myers
Streets Brad Myers
Treasurer LeaAnn Myers
Gas Brad Myes
Electric Brad Myers
Sewer Brad Myers
Water Brad Myers
Zoning Brad Myers

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:36 am by the City of Altamont