League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

DownsLKMpop. 873

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

715 Railroad Ave
Downs, KS 67437

(785) 454-6622Fax: (785) 454-6246
Web: www.downsks.net
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 - 4:30 pm

Location Osborne County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (297) 852-9673 x89
State House Districts 109: · (297) 852-9676 x72
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jennifer Brush
Council Devin Renken
Teri Cordill
Tonya Kuhn
John Bisnette
John Cary
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 5:00 pm
City Clerk Vickie Oviatt
City Attorney Bruce Berkley
(785) 454-1172
PO Box 253, 1001 Ingalls
Downs, KS 67437
Fire Kail Schoen
Library Sherry Knouf
Municipal Judge Kenneth Lee
Parks/Recreation Nyla Powell
Planner Bill Cushing
Police Curtis Miner
Streets Terry Gradig
Treasurer David Draayer
Sewer Terry Gradig
Water Terry Gradig
Zoning Terry Gradig

Updated: Tue, Apr 28, 2015 2:45 pm by the City of Downs