League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

PaolaLKMpop. 5,593

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council/Manager

19 E Peoria
PO Box 409
Paola, KS 66071-0409

(913) 259-3600Fax: (913) 259-3610
Web: www.cityofpaola.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Miami County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 37: · (297) 852-9673 x68
State House Districts 6: · (297) 852-9676 x62
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Artie Stuteville
Council Gee Gee Wilhoite
Aaron Nickelson
Leigh House
Jim Pritchard
Meetings 2nd, 4th Tuesday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Dan Droste
City Manager Jay Wieland
City Attorney Lee Tetwiler
(913) 294-2339
PO Box 501
Paola, KS 66071
Economic Development Mike Gotfredson
Finance Director Dan Droste
Fire Andy Martin
Human Resources Vicki Belt
Inspections Bill Trout
Library Rosemary King
Municipal Judge Sheila Schultz
Parks/Recreation Brad Kinaman
Planner Mike Gotfredson
Police David Smail
Public Works Craig Browning
Streets Kirk Rees
Treasurer David Hallstrom
Sewer Ray Reed
Water Charlie Campbell
Zoning Mike Gotfredson

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 10:55 am by the City of Paola