League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LindsborgLKMpop. 3,481

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

101 S Main
PO Box 70
Lindsborg, KS 67456

(785) 227-3355 or (785) 227-3355Fax: (785) 227-4128
Web: www.lindsborgcity.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location McPherson County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 108: · (785) 296-7696
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Bill Taylor
Council Kelley Menke
Rick Martin
Becky Anderson
Betty Nelson
David Higbee
Emile Gallant
Blaine Heble
Corey Peterson
Meetings 1st Monday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Jerry Lovett-Sperling
City Administrator Greg DuMars
City Attorney William Gusenius
(785) 227-3632
120 E Lincoln, PO Box 328
Lindsborg, KS 67456
Economic Development Gary Shogren
Finance Director
Fire Kent Ebling
Municipal Judge Gary Price
Parks/Recreation Kate Elliott
Police Tim Berggren
Public Works Tim Dunn
Treasurer Larry Lindgren

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 12:09 pm by the City of Lindsborg