League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

RobinsonLKMpop. 231

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

118 Parsons St
PO Box 38
Robinson, KS 66532

(785) 544-6850Fax: (785) 544-6851
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Brown County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (785) 296-7379
State House Districts 62: · (785) 296-7665
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Willard Enke
Council Marsha Ganstrom
Jerry Allen
Angie Muckey
Mark Lieneman
MT Massey
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Dona Ploeger
City Attorney Don Cashman
(785) 742-2181
PO Box 240
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Fire Dennis Tietjens
Municipal Judge Mike Riley
Parks/Recreation Roni Tietjens
Public Works Eugene Solomon
Treasurer Cathy Henson
Gas Kansas Gas Company
Electric Westar
Sewer City of Robinson
Water RWD #2
Zoning City of Robinson

Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2015 9:41 am by the City of Robinson