League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Medicine LodgeLKMpop. 2,041

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

114 W 1st
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104-1305

(620) 886-3908Fax: (620) 886-3900
Web: www.medicinelodge.ks.gov
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Barber County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (785) 296-7381
State House Districts 116: · (785) 296-7643
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Robert R. Stutler
Council Mike Roe
Norman Clouse
Nick Burns
Ronald James
Matthew Forsyth
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kandi Williams
City Administrator Jeffrey Porter
City Attorney Gaten Wood
(620) 886-5646
PO Box 248
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104-0248
Fire Dennis Lunsford
Library Rosalee Armstrong
Municipal Judge Richard Raleigh
Police Brian Miller
Public Works Robert Conaway
Treasurer Debra Lawrenz
Sewer Clifford Foster
Water Robert Conaway
Zoning Austin Gilley

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 3:40 pm by the City of Medicine Lodge