League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Junction CityLKMpop. 24,665

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

700 Jefferson
PO Box 287
Junction City, KS 66441

(785) 238-3103Fax: (785) 223-4262
Web: www.junctioncity-ks.gov
Office Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Geary County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 17: · (297) 852-9673 x84
22: · (297) 852-9673 x60
State House Districts 65: · (297) 852-9674 x83
68: · (297) 852-9676 x89
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Mick McCallister
Commission Jim Sands
Mike Ryan
Pat Landes
Phyllis Fitzgerald
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Tyler Ficken
City Manager Allen Dinkel
City Attorney Catherine Logan
(913) 451-5100
10851 Mastin, Ste 1000
Overland Park, KS 66210
Finance Director Cheryl Beatty
Fire Kevin Royse
Human Resources Joleen Schnurr
Inspections Mark Karmann
Library Susan Moyer
Municipal Judge Mike McKone
Parks/Recreation Ed Lazear
Planner David Yearout
Police Tim Brown
Public Works Greg McCaffery
Sanitation Greg McCaffery
Streets Greg McCaffery
Treasurer Joleen Schnurr
Sewer Greg McCaffery
Water Greg McCaffery
Zoning David Yearout

Updated: Mon, Oct 26, 2015 11:28 am by the City of Junction City