League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ElwoodLKMpop. 1,197

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

207 N 6th
PO Box 357
Elwood, KS 66024

(913) 365-6871Fax: (913) 365-0025
Web: www.elwoodkansas.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Doniphan County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (785) 296-7379
State House Districts 63: · (785) 296-7650
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor George Mitchell, Jr
Council Peggy Wood
Carol Hall
Glenn Watson
Michael Geeting
Dennis Smith
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Pam King
City Attorney Joel Euler
(758) 985-3561
PO Box 326
Troy, KS 66087-0326
Fire Alvin Wood
Municipal Judge Jerald Kuckleman
Parks/Recreation Brenda Geeting
Police Larry Hunsaker
Public Works Bobby Hall
Streets Bobby Hall
Treasurer Brenda Geeting
Electric Bobby Hall
Sewer Bobby Hall
Water Bobby Hall
Zoning Vacant

Updated: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 10:13 am by the City of Elwood