League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Dodge CityLKMpop. 28,075

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

806 2nd Ave
PO Box 880
Dodge City, KS 67801

(620) 225-8100Fax: (620) 225-8144
Web: www.dodgecity.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Ford County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 38: · (785) 296-7359
State House Districts 115: · (785) 296-7658
119: · (785) 296-6287
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kent Smoll
Commission Joyce Warshaw
Brian Delzeit
Rick Sowers
V. James Sherer
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Nannette Pogue
City Manager Ken Strobel
City Attorney Ken Strobel
(620) 225-8100
617 N 2nd
Dodge City, KS 67801
Economic Development Joann Knight
Finance Director Nannette Pogue
Fire Kevin Norton
Human Resources Barb Slagle
Inspections Mike Rees
Library Cathy Reeves
Municipal Judge Mike Giardine
Parks/Recreation Paul Lewis
Planner Dennis Veatch
Police Craig Mellecker
Public Works Ray Slattery
Sanitation Mike Klein
Streets Mike Klein
Sewer Mike Klein
Water Mike Klein
Zoning Dennis Veatch

Updated: Mon, May 13, 2013 5:31 pm by the City of Dodge City