League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

EudoraLKMpop. 6,211

City of the 2nd Class Commission/Manager

4 E 7th St
PO Box 650
Eudora, KS 66025

(785) 542-2153Fax: (785) 542-1237
Web: www.cityofeudoraks.gov
Office Hours: M-F 8:15 am-4:15 pm

Location Douglas County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 3: · (785) 296-7372
State House Districts 42: · (785) 296-7683
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor John Fiore
Commission Jolene Born
Tim Reazin
Kenny Massey
Ruth Hughs
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Pam Schmeck
City Manager Gary Ortiz
City Attorney David Waters
Overland Park, KS 66210-1669
Finance Director Renee Shackelford
Fire Ken Keiter
Human Resources Pam Schmeck
Inspections Curtis Baumann
Municipal Judge Randy McCalla
Parks/Recreation Gary Scott
Police Bill Edwards
Public Works Mike Hutto
Sanitation Mike Hutto
Streets Mike Hutto
Treasurer Renee Shackelford
Electric Eldon Brown
Sewer Mike Hutto
Water Mike Hutto
Zoning Curtis Baumann

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 11:22 am by the City of Eudora