League of Kansas Municipalities
 

Calendar of Events


Mon, Sep 7 LKM Holiday: Labor Day
Fri, Sep 11 MLA: Economic Development, Hoisington
Governing Body Meeting, Salina
Sat, Sep 12 MLA: Economic Development, Sabetha
KMA Regional Meeting, Plainville
KMA Regional Meeting, Liberal
Tue, Sep 15 Hot Topic: Emerging Personnel Issues, Webinar
Sat, Sep 19 KMA Regional Meeting, Gardner
Sat, Oct 10-12 Annual Conference, Topeka
Sun, Oct 11 Governing Body Meeting, Topeka
Wed, Oct 21 Regional Supper, Goodland
Thu, Oct 22 Regional Supper, Ulysses
Wed, Oct 28 Regional Supper, Abilene
Thu, Oct 29 Regional Supper, Hutchinson
Tue, Nov 10 Regional Supper, Olathe
Thu, Nov 12 Regional Supper, Fort Scott
Fri, Nov 13 Personnel Management, Plainville
Sat, Nov 14 Personnel Management, Park City
Thu, Nov 26-27 LKM Holiday: Thanksgiving
Fri, Dec 11 Governing Body Meeting, Topeka
Thu, Dec 24 LKM Holiday: 1/2 Day Christmas Eve
Fri, Dec 25 LKM Holiday: Christmas
Fri, Jan 1 LKM Holiday: New Year's Day
Fri, Apr 22-23 Leadership Summit & Mayors Conference, Junction City