League of Kansas Municipalities
 

Calendar of Events


Fri, Jun 10 Governing Body Meeting, Topeka
CAAK: Spring Meeting and CLE, Olathe
Fri, Aug 5 KOMA/KORA, Hays
Thu, Aug 25 KOMA/KORA, Shawnee
Fri, Aug 26 KOMA/KORA, El Dorado
Fri, Sep 2 Planning and Zoning, Liberal
Fri, Sep 9 Planning and Zoning, Manhattan
Thu, Sep 15 Governing Body Meeting, Pittsburg
Sat, Oct 8-10 Annual Conference, Overland Park
Sun, Oct 9 Governing Body Meeting, Overland Park
Fri, Nov 4 Ethics & Civility, Oakley
Thu, Nov 10 Ethics & Civility, Kansas City
Thu, Dec 8 Governing Body Meeting, Topeka